Grand Finale of Miss Rajasthan Will be on October 5, there will be a 20-day grooming session


The top 28 finalists of Rajasthan's biggest and coveted Miss Rajasthan were announced today at Hotel Hilton and with this the countdown for the crown of Miss Rajasthan began. Out of 5300 girls, 28 girls made it. The official announcement and session of Miss Rajasthan was a ceremony. Girls from 11 cities across Rajasthan, Nagaur, Alwar, Jaipur, Balotra, Kota, Bikaner, Sikar, Udaipur, Ajmer, Bhilwara and Sanchore made it to the top 28.

Yogesh Mishra and Nimisha Mishra, the organizers of Miss Rajasthan, told that this time the sesh ceremony was organized following the Covid guidelines and for the coming 20 days, grooming sessions of the top finalists will be organized keeping this in mind in the events. The sesh ceremony began with a fashion sequence by the former Miss Rajasthan contestant.

It is worth mentioning that Miss Rajasthan is the only platform which prepares girls by conducting one month grooming session which helps them to move ahead in the pageant world. The winners of Miss Rajasthan made their way to international beauty pageants including Simran Sharma as Miss Grand India, Kanchan Khatana as Miss Global Tourism, Mithali Kaur as Miss Intercontinental India, Aruna Beniwal as Femina Miss India Rajasthan and Khushi Ajwani as Femina Miss India Campus Princess . He enhanced the credibility of Rajasthan at the global level and illuminated the name of Rajasthan.

These were present in the sesh ceremony:

The chief guests of the program were Pt. Suresh Mishra, Hotel Hilton GM Vishal Gupta, Vivo Manager Retail Promotion Mudit Sharma, 5 By Metropolitan GM Yatendra Negi, Sadbhavna Parivar NGO Manoj Pandey, Jaipur Marathon CEO Mukesh Eminent personalities including Mishra, Pawan Goyal, SSBC Group MD Madan Yadav were present. The grooming session of Miss Rajasthan Top Finalist will be held from 15th September to 5th October in which celebrities from different fashion world will groom the top finalists of Miss Rajasthan.

Here are the top finalists of this time:

Riya Nagpal, Preksha Poornam, Falguni Khatri, Kashish Ashwani, Shreya Sharma, Garima Singh Rathore, Suman Jhakar, Gargi Bhadu, Bhavna Vaishnav, Sangeeta Bhamu, Aparna Singh, Archita Gupta, Anjali Jodha, Jyothika Chhatwani, Yamini Singh, Janvi Soni, Chestha Mathuria, Sejal Govil, Himadri Singh, Shruti Sharma, Kumkum Chaudhary, Mansi Rathore, Aaru Nama, Yoshita Arora, Riddhi Kapoor, Sejal Arora, Khushboo Gupta and Anshika Chaudhary.

For Latest Update from Hamara Samachar Like us on Facebook and Follow on Twitter. Fore Latest Video News Subscribe our channel on YOUTUBE.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post